Because of the sheer scale of New South Wales and the associated diverse climbing communities, ACA(NSW) have split up the ground level access work into geographical regions. Each region has a coalition of climbers working on CragCare and other access related activities.

Coffs Harbor & North Coast

New England & the North West

Newcastle & Central Coast


Blue Mountains (inc Wolgan)

Illawarra & South Coast (Wollongong, Nowra & Point Perp)

Southern Highlands (Mt Alex, Bungonia)

Canberra & Surrounds